Sales Channel Partners

United States

Alabama
Lanico (Northern AL)
Mobile, AL
Danny Agnew / Ph. 850-470-0199
dagnew@lanico-inc.com
www.lanico.com

Aircuity (Southern AL)
1.866.602.0700
617-641-8800
info@aircuity.com
www.aircuity.com

Alaska
ATS Alaska
Anchorage, AK
Dan Fawcett / Ph. 907-868-5100
dfawcett@atsalaska.com
www.atsalaska.com

Arizona
Airtelligence
Ron Borino / ph. 480 419-9466
sales@airtelligence.com
www.airtelligence.com

Arkansas
Associated Air Products
Rex Mustain / Ph. 913-894-5600
rmustain@aap-kc.com
www.aap-kc.com

Rogers, AK
Paul Brewer / Ph. 479-409-8201
pbrewer@aap-nwar.com
www.aap-kc.com

California

Norman S. Wright-Duckworth Mechanical Equipment Company, LLC (Northern CA)
Brisbane, CA
Salvatore Giglio / Ph. 415-260-8275
sgiglio@norman-wright.com
www.normanwright.com

Zaretsky Engineering Solutions (Southern CA)
Santa Ana, CA
Roman Zaretsky / Ph. 714-640-3530
roman@zaretskyengineering.com
www.zaretskyengineeringsolutions.com

Newmatic Engineering (San Diego Counties)
Irvine, CA
Rich Yardley / Ph. 949 585-0005
ryardley@newmatic.net
www.newmatic.net

Colorado
Air Purification Company
Denver, CO
Scott Jones/Ph. 303-428-2800
sjones@airpurificationcompany.com
www.airpurificationcompany.com

Connecticut
Flow Tech, Inc.
South Windsor, CT
Tom Proietti / Ph. 860-291-8886
proietti@flowtechinc.com
www.flowtechinc.com

Delaware
Kirkman Oliver Company
Newtown Square, PA
Milt Kirkman / Ph. 610-960-1075
mkirkman@tko.com
www.tko-co.com

Florida
Lanico (Panhandle)
Mobile, AL
Danny Agnew / Ph. 850-470-0199
dagnew@lanico-inc.com
www.lanico.com

Nelson & Company (Northern FL & Orlando)
Jacksonville, FL
John Nelson / Ph. 904-807-9899
jnelson@ncjax.com
www.ncjax.com

Flow Control Technology Company (Tampa Metropolitan Area)
Tampa, FL
Dan Rogers / Ph. 813-623-3444
danfctc@verizon.net
www.flowcontroltechnology.com

Aircuity (Southern FL)
Ph. 1.866.602.0700/617-641-8800
info@aircuity.com
www.aircuity.com

Georgia
Hoffman Building Technologies
Greensboro, NC
Steve Carter / Ph. 336-292-8777
steve.carter@hbtech.biz
www.hoffman-hoffman.com

Hawaii
Aircuity
1.866.602.0700
617-641-8800
info@aircuity.com
www.aircuity.com

Idaho
ATS Inland Northwest
Meridian, ID
Bill Kissinger / Ph. 208-887-9696
billk@atsinlandnw.com
www.atsinlandnw.com

Illinois
HTS Chicago
Wheaton, IL
David Warner / Ph. 630-352-3691
davidw@htseng.com
www.chicago.htseng.com

Friemel-Love Company
St. Louis, MO
Dan Landis / Ph. 314-647-6363
dlandis@friemellove.com
www.friemellove.com

Indiana
Controlled Environmental Systems, Inc.
Indianapolis, IN
Bob Getts / Ph. 317-805-4760
bgetts@cesindiana.com
www.cesindiana.com

Iowa
DPT Mechanical
Urbandale, IA
Jerrod Sieverding / Ph. 515-471-1925
jsieverding@dptmechanical.com
www.dptgroup.com

Kansas
Associated Air Products
Lenexa, KS
Rex Mustain / Ph. 913-894-5600
rmustain@aap-kc.com
www.aap-kc.com

Kentucky
Air Equipment Company
Louisville, KY
Chip Summers / Ph. 502-587-7349
chip@aecky.com
www.airequipmentcompany.com

Louisiana
Schully Strawn & Associates, Inc.
Metairie, LA
Thomas Hodge / Ph. 504-831-0000
buddy@schullystrawn.com
www.schullystrawn.com

Maine
Flow Tech, Inc.
South Windsor, CT
Tom Proietti / Ph. 860-291-8886
proietti@flowtechinc.com
www.flowtechinc.com

Maryland
Metropolitan Equipment Group, Inc.
Beltsville, MD
Walt Thompson / Ph. 240-283-0949
wthompson@metroequipsales.com
www.metroequipsales.com

Massachusetts
Flow Tech, Inc.
South Windsor, CT
Tom Proietti / Ph. 860-291-8886
proietti@flowtechinc.com
www.flowtechinc.com

Michigan

Quality Air Service, Inc.
Kalamazoo, MI
Kyle Emmerich / Ph. 269-327-3055
kemmerich@qairservice.com
www.qairservice.com

 Midland, MI
Jeff DeYoung / Ph. 248-762-5846
jdeyoung@qairservice.com
www.qairservice.com

Minnesota
TMS Johnson, Inc.
New Hope, MN
Ken Snell / Ph. 763-233-7047
kens@tmsj.com
www.tmsj.com

Mississippi
Ward Mechanical Equipment
Ridgeland,MS
Clinton Heard/ Ph. 601-956-3002
clintonh@wardmech.com
www.wardmech.com

Missouri
Friemel-Love Company
St. Louis, MO
Dan Landis / Ph. 314-647-6363
dlandis@friemellove.com
www.friemellove.com

Associated Air Products
Springfield, MO
Rex Mustain / Ph. 417- 888-0700
rmustain@aap-kc.com
www.aap-kc.com

Montana
Vemco
Billings, MT
Dan Fry / Ph. 406-549-6113
danm@vemcoinc.com
www.vemcoinc.com

Nebraska
Data Power Mechanical Nebraska
Omaha, NE
Jerrod Sieverding / Ph. 515-471-1925
jsieverding@dptmechanical.com
www.dptgroup.com

Nevada
ConrolWorks, Inc.
Tim Potter / ph. 702-227-1760
timp@controlworksbas.com

New Hampshire
Flow Tech, Inc.
South Windsor, CT
Tom Proietti / Ph. 860-291-8886
proietti@flowtechinc.com
www.flowtechinc.com

New Jersey
SRS Enterprises
Middleton, NJ
Rob Senia / Ph. 732-706-0004
rsenia@srs-enterprises.com
www.srs-enterprises.com

Kirkman Oliver Company
Newtown Square, PA
Milt Kirkman / Ph. 610-960-1075
mkirkman@tko.com
www.tko-co.com

New Mexico
Airtelligence
Ron Borino / ph. 480-419-9466
ron@borino.com
www.airtelligence.com

New York
Green Building Partners, LLC
East Amherst, NY
David Gordon / Ph. 716-818-6868
davidg@indoorairpro.com

SRS Enterprises(Exclusively NYC)
Middleton, NJ
Ron Senia / Ph. 732-706-0004
rsenia@srs-enterprises.com
www.srs-enterprises.com

North Carolina
Hoffman Building Technologies
Greensboro, NC
Steve Carter / Ph. 336-292-8777
steve.carter@hbtech.biz
www.hoffman-hoffman.com

North Dakota
TMS Johnson, Inc.
New Hope, MN
Ken Snell / Ph. 763-233-7047
Email: kens@tmsj.com
www.tmsj.com

Ohio
CriticalAire, LLC
Columbus, OH
Lance Bowman / Ph.614-800-6699
lbowman@criticalaire.com
www.criticalaire.com

CriticalAire, LLC
Cincinnati, OH
Jeff Dollar / Ph. 513-739-5151
jdollar@criticalaire.com
www.criticalaire.com

Oklahoma
Automated Building Systems, Inc.
Oklahoma City, OK
Mark Furgason / Ph. 405-948-1794
mark.furgason@abscompanies.com

Tulsa, OK
Joel Karstetter / Ph. 918-665-3974
Email: jkarstetter@abscompanies.com
www.abscompanies.com

Oregon
Aircuity
1.866.602.0700
617-641-8800
info@aircuity.com
www.aircuity.com

Pennsylvania
Kirkman Oliver Company (Eastern Pennsylvania)
Newtown Square, PA
Milt Kirkman / Ph. 610-960-1075
mkirkman@tko-co.com
www.tko-co.com

Automated Logic (Western Pennsylvania)
Pittsburgh, PA
Will Kay / Ph. 412-444-0432
william.kay@automatedlogic.com
www.automatedlogic.com

Specified Solutions (Western Pennsylvania)
Sewickley, PA
Joe Paul/Ph. 412-346-1200
jpaul@ss-hvac.com
www.ss-hvac.com

Trinity Automated Solution, Inc. (Western Pennsylvania)
Bridgeville, PA
Rich Fish/Ph. 724-496-9936
rfish@trinityas.com
www.trinityas.com

Puerto Rico
Goodspeed Group
Bayamon, PR
Shepherd Goodspeed / Ph. 787-667-0577
shepherd@goodspeedgroup.com

Rhode Island
Flow Tech Inc.
South Windsor, CT
Tom Proietti/ Ph. 860-291-8886
proietti@flowtechinc.com
www.flowtechinc.com

South Carolina
Hoffman Building Technologies
Greensboro, NC
Steve Carter / Ph. 336-292-8777
steve.carter@hbtech.biz
www.hoffman-hoffman.com

South Dakota
Rapid City
O’Connor Company
Sioux Falls, SD
Ryan O’Connor / Ph. 605-336-0333
Ryan@oconnorco.com
www.oconnorco.com

Sioux Falls
O’Connor Company
Rapid City, SD
Sean O’Connor / Ph. 605-348-2033
sean@oconnorco.com
www.oconnorco.com

Tennessee
Gorham/Schaffler, Inc.
Memphis, TN
Brian Schaffler / Ph. 901-507-7236
brian.schaffler@gorhamschaffler.com
www.gorhamschaffler.com

Rome Eddleman & Associates
Chattanooga, TN
Myron Carter / Ph. 423-675-4822
mcarter@reahvac.com

Nashville, TN
Chris Reeves / Ph. 615-832-6912
chris.reeves@reahvac.com
www.reahvac.com

Texas
McMillan James Equipment Company
Grapevine, TX
Mark James / Ph. 817-912-0800
markj@mjec.com
www.mjec.com

Vicon Equipment, Inc.
Houston, TX
Jason Wolf / Ph. 713-784-4647
jwolf@viconequip.com
www.viconequip.com

Utah
Atkinson Electronics, Inc.
Salt Lake City, UT
Bryce Atkinson / Ph. 801-261-3600
bryce@atkinsonel.com
www.atkinsonelectronics.com

Virginia
Metropolitan Equipment Group, Inc.
Beltsville, MD
Walt Thompson / Ph. 240-283-0949
wthompson@metroequipsales.com
www.metroequipsales.com

Washington
ATS Automation
Renton, WA
Mike Cato / Ph. 425-251-9680
michaelc@atsinc.org
www.atsinc.org

ATS Inland
Spokane, WA
Matt Landoe / Ph. 509-892-1000
mattl@atsinlandnw.com
www.atsinlandnw.com

Washington D. C.
Metropolitan Equipment Group, Inc.
Beltsville, MD
Walt Thompson/ Ph. 240-283-0949
wthompson@metroequipsales.com
www.metroequipsales.com

West Virginia
Automated Logic
Pittsburgh, PA
Fred Vaeth/ Ph. 412-444-0440
frederick.vaeth@automatedlogic.com
www.automatedlogic.com

Specified Solutions
Sewickley, PA
Joe Paul/Ph. 412-346-1200
jpaul@ss-hvac.com
www.ssihvac.com

Trinity Automated Solution, Inc.
Bridgeville, PA
Rich Fish/Ph. 724-496-9936
rfish@trinityas.com
www.trinityas.com

Wisconsin
Vyron Corporation
Madison, WI
Jason Boatman/ Ph. 608-826-9300
jboatman@vyron.com

Waukesha, WI
Keith Hill / Ph. 262-783-3600
khill@vyron.com
www.vyron.com

Wyoming
Air Purification Company
Denver, CO
Scott Jones/Ph. 303-428-2800
sjones@airpurificationcompany.com
www.airpurificationcompany.com

Canada

Alberta
Aqua Air Systems Ltd.
Edmonton, Alberta
Andrew Gauthier / Ph. 780-916-5366
andrew@aquaair.ab.ca
www.aquaair.ab.ca

British Columbia
Aqua Air Energy Solutions
Vancouver, British Columbia
Kevin Shelast/ Ph. 604-358-9553
andrew@aquaair.ca
www.aquaair.ca

Manitoba
Aqua Air Systems Ltd.
Edmonton, Alberta
Andrew Gauthier / Ph. 780-916-5366
andrew@aquaair.ab.ca
www.aquaair.ab.ca

New Brunswick
Preston Phipps
St. John, New Brunswick
Andrew Jenkins / Ph. 506-658-0730
ajenkins@prestonphipps.com
www.prestonphipps.com

Nova Scotia/Newfoundland
Preston Phipps
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
Thomas Marks/ Ph. 902-468-2004
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Thomas Marks/ Ph. 902-468-2004
tmarks@prestonphipps.com
www.prestonshipps.com

Ontario
AirGenuity, Inc.
Toronto, Ontario
Kevin Belusa / Ph. 905-264-7421
kbelusa@airgenuity.ca
www.airgenuity.ca

Saskatchewan
Aqua Air Systems Ltd.
Edmonton, Alberta
Andrew Gauthier / Ph. 780-916-5366
andrew@aquaair.ab.ca
www.aquaair.ab.ca

Quebec
Preston Phipps
Montreal, Quebec
Yves Beaulieu/ Ph. 514-333-5340
Quebec City, Quebec
Yves Beaulieu/ Ph. 514-333-5340
ybeaulieu@prestonphipps.com
www.prestonshipps.com

 

Siemens Channel Partners

Siemens
Pelham, AL
Ph.  205-403-8388
www.siemens.com

Siemens (Northern CA)
Hayward, CA
Ph. 510-783-6000
www.siemens.com

Siemens (Southern CA)
Cypress, CA
Ph.  714-761-2200
www.siemens.com

Siemens (San Diego)
San Diego, CA
Ph.  858-693-8711
www.siemens.com

Siemens
Cromwell, CT
Ph.  860-635-4113
www.siemens.com

Siemens
Pensacola, FL
Ph.  850-433-5995
www.siemens.com

Siemens
Norcross, GA
Ph.  770-935-2000
www.siemens.com

Siemens
Bloomington, IL
Ph.  309-664-2460
www.siemens.com

Siemens
Buffalo Grove, IL
Ph.  847-215-1000
www.siemens.com

Siemens
Zionsville, IN
Ph.  317-293-8880
www.siemens.com

Siemens
Canton, MA
Ph.  781-771-7338
www.siemens.com

Siemens
Beltsville, MD
Ph.  301-837-2600
www.siemens.com

Siemens
Plymouth, MI
Ph. 734-456-3800
www.siemens.com

Siemens
Raleigh, NC
Ph.  919-469-5095
www.siemens.com

Siemens
Pine Brook, NJ
Ph.  973-396-4200
www.siemens.com

Siemens
Latham, NY
Ph.  518-782-0131
www.siemens.com

Siemens
Cincinnati, OH
Ph.  513-742-5590
www.siemens.com

Siemens
Worthington, OH
Ph.  614-846-9540
www.siemens.com

Siemens
Austin, TX
Ph. 512-339-6991
www.siemens.com

Siemens
Houston, TX
Ph.  281-949-3000
www.siemens.com

Siemens
Irving, TX
Ph.  972-550-8488
www.siemens.com

International

Australia
Northern Territory/South Australia/Western Australia
Air Con Serve Pty. Ltd.
Stepney, Australia
Mark Wood / Ph. +61 8 8363 3155
mwood@airconserve.com.au
www.airconserve.com.au

Eastern Provinces of Victoria/Queensland/New South Wales/Tasmania
Viscon Systems
Sydney, Australia
John Penny / Ph. +61 0 417 214 894
jpenny@viscon-systems.com.au
www.viscon-systems.com.au

Belgium
Contact Aircuity: info@aircuity.com

Brazil
Contact Aircuity: info@aircuity.com

China
Hong Kong, China
Anway Engineering Co, Ltd.
Samuel C.M. Yeung/ Ph. 2598 4228
sam@anway.com.hk

Beijing, China
Beijing Scitec BAS, Ltd
Wang Yihang/ Ph 010-82883001
wangyihang@scitec.cn

Egypt
Gulf Horizons
Cairo, Egypt
Moustafa Badr / Ph. +974 44376612
m.badr@ghtceqatar.qa

France
Contact Aircuity: info@aircuity.com

Holland
Contact Aircuity: info@aircuity.com

India
SRP Automation PVT Ltd.
New Delhi, India
Rajnish Joshi / Ph. +91 98 11 023646
rajnish@srpa.co.in
www.srp.co.in

Ireland
Critical Airflow Europe ltd.
High Wycombe, UK
Phil Milne-Smith / Ph. +44 1628 648 600
p.milnesmith@criticalairflow.com
www.criticalairflow.com

Israel
Insupco Technologies Ltd.
Yavneh, Israel
Benny Hershkovitz / Ph. +972 8 942 0080
benny@insupco.co.il
www.insupco.co.il/

Middle East
Wotek
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Anupam Dewan / Ph. +971-4-8812080 ext 265
adewan@wotek.com
www.wotek.com

New Zealand
Viscon Systems
Sydney, Australia
John Penny / Ph. +61 0 417 214 894
jpenny@viscon-systems.com.au
www.viscon-systems.com.au

Philippines
GenMech Engineering
Toh Guan Centre, Singapore
TAN Yang Hwee
genengrg@singnet.com.sg
www.genmech-singapore.com

Portugal
Aire Limpio
Madrid, Spain
Policarpo Gonzalez / Ph. +349 1 417 0428
poligdelvalle@airelimpio.com
www.airelimpio.com

Sconcept (Exclusively for Lab Facilities)
Ondarroa, Spain
Julen Vega / Ph. +34 94 603 6179
j.vega@sconcept.es
http://sconcept.es/

Singapore
Joule Air Pte Ltd
Jalan Sultan, Singapore
Sunnee Ng / Ph. + (65) 6392 5661
sunnee.ng@jouleair.com.sg
www.jouleair.com.sg

South Korea
WOOJUNG BSC, Inc
Jay Lee / Ph. +82 31 888 9375
jslee@woojungbsc.co.kr
www.woojungbsc.co.kr

Spain
Aire Limpio
Madrid, Spain
Policarpo Gonzalez / Ph. +349 1 417 0428
poligdelvalle@airelimpio.com
www.airelimpio.com

SConcept( Exclusively for Lab Facilities)
Ondarroa, Spain
Julen Vega / Ph. +34 94 603 6179
j.vega@sconcept.es
www.sconcept.es/

Turkey
VESS Saglik Malzemeleri ve Enerji Tasarruf Sistemleri Anonim Sirketi
Atasehir/Istanbul, Turkey
Fatih Altunis/ Ph. 00 90-532 2740100
f.altunis@vess.com.tr

United Kingdom
Critical Airflow Europe ltd.
High Wycombe, UK
Phil Milne-Smith / Ph. +44 1628 648 600
p.milnesmith@criticalairflow.com
www.criticalairflow.com